ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Academic Affairs Staff

Jim Bos

Jim Bos
Registrar & Institutional Research

CA 337
(712) 722-6032
Jim.Bos@dordt.edu

 
Glenn Bouma

Glenn Bouma
Director of Athletics

RC 127F
(712) 722-6305
Glenn.Bouma@dordt.edu

 
Neal DeRoo

Dr. Neal DeRoo
Associate Professor of Philosophy/Andreas Center Fellow

CL 1112
(712) 722-6330
Neal.DeRoo@dordt.edu

 
Laura Eekhoff

Laura Eekhoff
Executive Assistant for Academic Affairs

CA 327
(712) 722-6333
Laura.Eekhoff@dordt.edu

 
Eric Forseth

Dr. Eric Forseth
Provost

CA 334
(712) 722-6333
Eric.Forseth@dordt.edu

About Me

 
Curtis Taylor

Dr. Curtis Taylor
Dean for Global Education

CA 332
(712) 722-6006
Curtis.Taylor@dordt.edu

 
Nathan Tintle

Dr. Nathan Tintle
Associate Professor of Statistics

SB 1612
(712) 722-6264
Nathan.Tintle@dordt.edu

 
Leah Zuidema

Dr. Leah Zuidema
Dean for Curriculum & Instruction

CA 335
(712) 722-6328
Leah.Zuidema@dordt.edu