ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Academic Affairs Staff

Jim Bos

Jim Bos
Registrar & Institutional Research

Campus Center 337
(712) 722-6032
Jim.Bos@dordt.edu

 
Glenn Bouma

Glenn Bouma
Director of Athletics

Recreation Center 127F
(712) 722-6305
Glenn.Bouma@dordt.edu

 
Laura Eekhoff

Laura Eekhoff
Executive Assistant for Academic Affairs

Campus Center 327
(712) 722-6333
Laura.Eekhoff@dordt.edu

 
Eric Forseth

Eric Forseth
Provost

Campus Center 334
(712) 722-6333
Eric.Forseth@dordt.edu

About Me

 
John Kok

John Kok
Dean/Director of Andreas Center

Ribbens Academic Complex 1129
(712) 722-6308
John.Kok@dordt.edu

 
Curtis Taylor

Curtis Taylor
Dean for Global Education

Campus Center 332
(712) 722-6006
Curtis.Taylor@dordt.edu

 
Leah Zuidema

Dr. Leah Zuidema
Dean for Curriculum & Instruction

Campus Center 335
(712) 722-6328
Leah.Zuidema@dordt.edu