ACTUARIAL SCIENCE

Faculty

Dr. Tom Clark
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

SB 1611
(712) 722-6287
Tom.Clark@dordt.edu 

About Me

 

Dr. Mike Janssen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

SB 1608
(712) 722-6398
Mike.Janssen@dordt.edu

About Me

 

Dr. Sharon Rosenboom
Instructor of Mathematics/Statistics

SB 1609
(712) 722-6740
Sharon.Rosenboom@dordt.edu

 

Dr. Nathan Tintle
Associate Professor of Statistics
Department Chair

SB 1612
(712) 722-6264
Nathan.Tintle@dordt.edu

About Me
Visit My Homepage

 

Dr. John Visser
Professor of Business Administration

CC 313
(712) 722-6350
John.Visser@dordt.edu

 

Valorie Zonnefeld
Associate Professor of Mathematics

SB 1615
(712) 722-6362
Valorie.Zonnefeld@dordt.edu

About Me
Visit My Homepage