The summer 2015 research group

Front row (from left): Cindy Nederhoff (Dordt), Jason Westra (Dordt College, Trinity Christian HS), Brian Greco (University of Michigan), Gino Lerebours (North Carolina State), Mark Huitsing (Dordt College), Matt Bolt (Dordt College), Dr. Nathan Tintle (Dordt College).  Back row (from left): Craig Disselkoen (Dordt College), Nathan Ryder (Dordt College), Kristin Koch (Baylor), Katie McKenzie (Duke), Claire Smith (Yale), Jake Clark (Dordt College), Jake O'Bott (University of Maryland Baltimore County), Mac Edmondson (St. Michael's College)

Application deadline for Summer 2016 is January 31, 2016

Thank you for your interest in our summer research program. Follow the links below to learn more and submit your application.

Please click on any of these links to learn more.


img005 img007

U.S. Department of Energy

The generosity of private donors